Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Ehrhardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Ehrhardt

Rating: 4.1 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Van Slyke

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy is so easy to speak with, is always available and makes unfamiliar things makes sense to me! Also, great rates!!"

zac underwood

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the most responsive agent I have done business with! 100% satisficed! Hands down the best insurance agency in the game! Time to step up and make a change and check out what this team can do for you!"

Dakota Grady

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the man - great service and a great business. I feel very well taken care of and I can't recommend them enough."

stacie seppelt

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t speak highly enough of Jeff Ehrhardt. Not only is our insurance cheaper but the service is better. I had a question and he personally responded to me right away. He’s great in the community and a great guy. If you are looking for insurance definitely go see Jeff!"

Lisa Petersen

October 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was cold called and actually switched. I was not informed in any way that they use beacons or in-car monitoring devices. I found out when I was sent all of the trackers and paperwork. In order to have that rate, I had to use the devices or my quoted rate will go up. This was not mentioned or discussed in any way. When I called the office and spoke to Alex, I let him know I was upset and was uninformed. Matt, who signed me up, was not there but should get back to me. A week and a half goes by and I get no call. I would have thought the agent would have welcomed me in with 4 insured cars and my home, but no. I called again to leave a message for Jeff Ehrhardt and he has not returned my call. This behavior is very unprofessional. I feel like I was part of some bate and switch operation. I have already secured new insurance for next month. This was a huge inconvenience."

Benjamin Albers

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Very helpful, and takes care of EVERYTHING. I just hit a piece of MoDot equipment that was in the middle of the highway, and he got everything done for me, including setting me up with a rental."

Shayne Voss

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Cold called me >31 days after placing my number on the no call registry. I would find it hard to place any trust in someone who is willing to break the law in order to profit."

Hank Hicks

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are amazing! I have needed proof of insurance after hours and they made sure I had the documents I needed! Awesome service. I’ll be a customer for life."

Don Jackson

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"a cool place, down to earth, i would invest in insurance with this guy, but I am from Illinois..."

Ben Leonard

June 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Cold called for insurance even though I am on the no call list. This happened 5/30/18 at 1:38p. UPDATE: He called again 6/18/18 at 2:39p. Mentioned again that I am on the no call list."

Garen Lafser

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team have always been incredible to work with. The rates are super competitive. I had a claim last year and everyone I spoke with was extremely helpful and patient AND State Farm paid out more than the other insurance company who was involved. Jeff is THE guy for your insurance/retirement needs."