Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Ehrhardt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Ehrhardt

4.1 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Van Slyke

Scott Van Slyke

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This guy is so easy to speak with, is always available and makes unfamiliar things makes sense to me! Also, great rates!!"
Profile photo of zac underwood

zac underwood

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the most responsive agent I have done business with! 100% satisficed! Hands down the best insurance agency in the game! Time to step up and make a change and check out what this team can do for you!"
Profile photo of Dakota Grady

Dakota Grady

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is the man - great service and a great business. I feel very well taken care of and I can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of stacie seppelt

stacie seppelt

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Petersen

Lisa Petersen

October 7, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Albers

Benjamin Albers

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great guy. Very helpful, and takes care of EVERYTHING. I just hit a piece of MoDot equipment that was in the middle of the highway, and he got everything done for me, including setting me up with a rental."
Profile photo of Shayne Voss

Shayne Voss

August 28, 2019

1  out of  5
"Cold called me >31 days after placing my number on the no call registry. I would find it hard to place any trust in someone who is willing to break the law in order to profit."
Profile photo of Hank Hicks

Hank Hicks

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his staff are amazing! I have needed proof of insurance after hours and they made sure I had the documents I needed! Awesome service. I’ll be a customer for life."
Profile photo of Don Jackson

Don Jackson

July 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"a cool place, down to earth, i would invest in insurance with this guy, but I am from Illinois..."
Profile photo of Ben Leonard

Ben Leonard

June 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"Cold called for insurance even though I am on the no call list. This happened 5/30/18 at 1:38p. UPDATE: He called again 6/18/18 at 2:39p. Mentioned again that I am on the no call list."
Profile photo of Garen Lafser

Garen Lafser

January 30, 2018

5  out of  5